Adressen  OK und Leitender Ausschuss

OK - Präsident

Leuenberger Markus

Friedhofweg 8 PF

4950 Huttwil

079 647 75 14

thema.leuenberger@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Auf der Maur Roland

Haldenstrasse 4

4950 Huttwil

079 706 09 31 / 062 959 85 64 G

roland.aufdermaur@bankoberaargau.ch

Verkehr / Sicherheit

Baumgartner Beat

Weidweg 5

4950 Huttwil

079 271 76 16

bidu.79@bluewin.ch

Generalsekretär

Gsell Max

Dorfstrasse 4

3432 Lützelflüh

079 616 15 20

max.gsell@quickline.ch

Delegierter Trägervereine

Koordinator Gaben/Sponsoring

Röthlisberger Urs

Feldstrasse 16

3465 Dürrenroth / 079 312 15 38

roeti.spudi@bluewin.ch

Schiesskomitee/OK-Vizepräsident

Gerber Hans

Kleineggstrasse 1

3457 Wasen i.E.

079 406 03 19 / 034 437 14 25

info.@elektro-gerber.ch

Bauten / Zentrale

Stebler Hans

Bernstrasse 77

4953 Schwarzenbach

079 670 01 29

hans.stebler@besonet.ch

Medien

Junker Adrian

Hüsigässli

3077 Enggistein

079 613 69 54

adrian.junker@zapp.ch

Personal

Gerber Claudia  Oberei  3457 Wasen i.E.  079 272 74 37    claudia.gerber@vtxmail.ch

Hofer Fredi  Neuhushof 6  6144 Zell LU  079 848 32 13       alfred.hofer@sercolandtechnik.ch

Delegierte ESV

Gerber Claudia  Oberei  3457 Wasen i.E.  079 272 74 37       claudia.gerber@vtxmail.ch

Junker Adrian  Hüsligässli  3077 Enggistein  079 613 69 54    adrian.junker@zapp.ch

Schiesskomptabilität

Baschung Fredy

am Roggebächli 11

4710 Balsthal SO

079 209 18 02 / 062 386 90 00

info@shoot.ch

Webmaster

Beutler Peter

Gewerbestrasse 1

3436 Zollbrück

079 649 39 88

peter.beutler@bluewin.ch

Juristischer Berater

Donatsch Michael

4950 Huttwil

Sub-OK-Präsidenten 300m

Affoltern i.E.

Mosimann Stefan

Länggässli 22

3454 Sumiswald

079 214 48 63

ys.mosimann@bluewin.ch

platten-megert@hotmail.ch

Dürrenroth

Röthlisberger Urs

Feldstrasse 16

3465 Dürrenroth

079 312 15 38

roeti.spudi@bluewin.ch

Huttwil-Häbernbad

Güdel Bruno

Weidweg 7

4950 Huttwil

079 290 41 23

b.guedel@bluewin.ch

Huttwil-Rüttistalden

Gerber Ueli

Uech 5

4950 Huttwil

079 311 42 03

info@sportschuetzen-huttwil.ch

Wasen i.E.

Winkelmann Lorenz

Hinter Schwandbach 1302

3457 Wasen i.E.

079 206 30 35

lorenz.winkelmann@mopac.ch

lorenz.winkelmann@bluewin.ch

Sub-OK-Präsidenten 25/50m

Huttwil-Rüttistalden

Gerber Christoph

Panoramaweg 4

4955 Gondiswil

079 357 50 85

pshuttwil@gmail.com

Lützelflüh

Diss Patrick

Bifangweg 17

3432 Lützelflüh

079 652 30 11

patrick.diss@zapp.ch

by wix.com Beutler Peter sen Feb. 2018